MelMae 🌱

2733 Following | 1633 Followers

👋 Hello fellow shopper! 👨‍👩‍👦 My name is Melissa.  I am a Stay-At-Home-Momma to Finn.  We live in Orlando and love all there is to do here!  We are theme park junkies and visit Mickey almost weekly.  We love the outdoors and traveling.   📷💲If you have any questions about any of my listings do not hesitate to message me.  I try hard to take clear and accurate photos, especially if there are any defects or wear & tear.  I try my hardest to price fairly, and after shipping, transaction and listing fees, I probably don't have a lot of wiggle room.  Bundling multiple items is the easiest way for me to give discounts!  *Also, I never use any editing tools. What you see is what you are getting. In the rare event I don't think the colors are photographing accurate, I will mention it in the description* Many of my items are cross-posted on other platforms, so if you see something you want grab it before it disappears!   🐾 Smoke free, pet friendly home.   📬 I ship as fast as possible, often same or next day, however I am usually chasing down my toddler from dawn till dusk, so if you need fast shipping, please let me know. 🌏 If possible, I try to use recycled materials when packaging. Items will always be packaged nicely and with the utmost care. It is my priority to get your order to you safely and timely. 🤝 Before becoming a SAHM, my career had a huge focus on Customer Service (Hellooooo Tourism!!), so I really do try hard to make my customers happy! Thank you for stopping by and again, don’t hesitate to send me a message 🥰

Open this page in the Kidizen app
×